Library Hours

Fri, Nov 17: 7:30am-6pm
Sat, Nov 18: 12pm-6pm

Thanksgiving Week:

Sun, Nov 19: CLOSED
Mon-Tue: 8am-5pm
Wed: 8am-3pm
Thu-Sat: CLOSED
Sun, Nov 26: 12pm-12am

End of Semester:
Nov 27 - Dec 17

Mon-Thu, Nov 27-30: 7:30am-12am
Fri, Dec 1:
 7am-2am

Sat-Sun, Dec 2-3: 12pm-2am
Mon-Fri, Dec 4-8: 7am-2am
Sat-Sun, Dec 9-10: 12pm-2am

Mon-Wed, Dec 11-13: 7am-2am
Thu, Dec 14: 7:30am-12am
Fri, Dec 15: 7:30am-6pm
Sat-Sun, Dec 16-17: CLOSED


24-hour book drop available at the east doors.


Library Hours Calendar